Links

We invite you to visit the associates and partners of the online casino eye of horus. Just click on the appropriate link—it’s our pleasure to connect you.

Bronte Village BIA: www.brontevillage.net
Carousel of Nations: www.carouselofnations.com
Downtown Oakville BIA: www.oakvilledowntown.com
Halton Regional Police Services: www.hrps.on.ca
Kerr Village Organic Farmers Market: www.kerrvillage.ca/organic-market
Kerr Street Ministries: www.kerrstreet.com
Mayor Rob Burton: [email protected]
MPP Kevin Flynn: [email protected]
Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts: www.oakvillecentre.ca
Oakville Chamber of Commerce: www.oakvillechamber.com
Oakville Economic Development: www.oakville.ca/economicdevelopment
Oakville Fire Department: www.oakvillefiredepartment.ca
Oakville Galleries: www.oakvillegalleries.com
Oakville Harbours: www.oakvilleharbours.ca
Oakville Historical Society: www.oakvillehistory.org
Oakville Humane Society: www.oakvillehumane.ca
Oakville Jazz Festival: www.oakvillejazz.com
Oakville Waterfront Festival: www.oakvillefestival.com
Oakville Museum at Erchless Estate: www.oakvillemuseum.ca
Oakville Planning, Development and Building: www.oakville.ca/plandevbldg
Oakville Public Library: www.opl.on.ca
Oakville Today: www.oakvilletoday.ca
Oakville Traffic Control: [email protected]
Oakville Trails: www.oakvilletrails.ca
Oakville Transit: www.oakvilletransit.ca
Oakville Town TV: www.towntv.ca
3 on 3 Road Hockey: www.3on3roadhockey.ca
5ksm Run For Hope: www.5ksmrunforhope.com
Santa Claus Parade: www.oakvillesantaclausparade.com
SNAP Oakville: www.snapoakville.com
The Oakville Beaver: www.oakvillebeaver.com
Town of Oakville: www.oakville.ca
United Way of Oakville: www.uwoakville.org
Ward 2 Councillors: [email protected]
Ward 2 Councillor Cathy Duddeck: [email protected]
Ward 2 Councillor Fred Oliver: [email protected]
West Harbour Residents’ Association: www.oakville-whra.com
West River Residents Association: www.wrra-oakville.ca